math

profile

Daftar Dosen dan Karyawan Jurusan Matematika


NO

NAMA DOSEN

EMAIL

ALUMNI

1. 

Drs. Muslich, M.Si
19521118 197903 1 001

muslich@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 UGM

2. 

Dra. Mania Roswitha, M.Si.
19520628 198303 2 001

m_roswitha@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 UGM

3. 

Dra. Sri Subanti, M.Si.
19581031 198601 2 001

subanti@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNDIP, S2 UGM

4. 

Drs. Kartiko, M.Si.
19500715 198601 1 001

ook@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 UGM

5. 

Dra. Purnami Widyaningsih
19620815 198703 2 003

poer@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 Master Of Aplied Science Australia (RMIT Melbourne Australi)

6. 

Dra. Yuliana Susanti, M.Si.
19611219 198703 2 001

yuliana@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 UGM

7.

Dra. Diari Indriati. M.Si.
19610102 198811 2 001

diari_indri@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM,  S2  UGM

8.

Drs.Tri Atmojo K, M.Sc., Ph.D
19630826 198803 1 002

trikusma@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 & S3 Curtin University Of Technology Australia

9. 

Drs. Santosa B.W, M.Si
19620203 199103 1 001

sant@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNRI PEKANBARU, S2 UGM

10. 

Drs. Pangadi, M.Si.
19571012 199103 1 001

adi@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 ITB

11. 

Drs. Isnandar Slamet, MSc.
19660328 199203 1 001

isnandars@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 Curtin University Of  Tech Australia

12. 

Dra. Etik Zukhronah, M.Si.
19661213 199203 2 001

etik@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 IPB Bogor
13. 

Drs. Sugiyanto, M.Si.
19611224 199203 1 003

sugiyanto@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 ITB Bogor

14. 

Drs. Siswanto, M.Si.
19670813 199203 1 002

siswanto@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 FMIPA UGM
S2 PPS UGM

15.

Drs. Sutrima, M.Si.
19661001 199302 1 001

sutrima@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNS, S2 UGM

16. 

Dra. Respatiwulan, M.Si.
19680611 199302 2 001

Respatiwulan@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 ITS, S2  UGM

17. 

Dra. Sri Sulistijowati H, M.Si.
19690116 199402 2 001

Sulistijowati@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNIBRAW, S2 UGM

18.

Irwan Susanto, S.Si, DEA.
19710511 199512 1 001

Irwan@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNS, S2 Perancis

19.

Supriyadi Wibowo, M.Si.
19681110 199512 1 001

supriyadi_w@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNS, S2 UGM

20. 

Hasih Pratiwi, M.Si.
19700228 199512 2 001

pratiwi@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 Matematika ITB

21. 

Dr.Sutanto, DEA
19710302 199603 1 001

sutanto@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNS, S2 & S3 Perancis

22. 

Dewi Retno S.S, S.Si., M.Kom
19700720 199702 2 001

dewi_retno@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNS, S2 UGM

23. 

Sri Kuntari, M.Si
19730225 199903 2 001

kuntari@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UGM, S2 UGM

24.

Winita Sulandari, MSi
19780814 200501 2 002

winita@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNS, S2 UGM

25.

Titin Sri Martini, M.Kom
19750120 200812 2 001                                   

titinsm@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNS, S2 UGM

26.

Bowo Winarno, M.Kom
19810430 200812 1 001                                    

bobo@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNS, S2 UGM

27.

Nughtoh Arfawi Kurdi

arfa@mipa.uns.ac.id

S1 UNS, S2 UGM

28.

Eny Winarni

eny@mipa.uns.ac.id

 

29. 

Yudo Prihandono

yudo@mipa.uns.ac.id

 

30. 

Jurusan Matematika

math@mipa.uns.ac.id